Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Porter Johnson, President

South Carolina Electric & Gas

Rev. Dr. Cynthia Walters, Vice President

Palmetto Health

Marcus J. Brown, Secretary

Turner Padget Law Firm

Preston Sabalis, Treasurer

Synovus Bank

Stacey Atkinson

The Door Home

Antionette Kelly Campbell

Richland School District One

Ronald L. Harvey

Global Core Strategies & Consulting

Jon Hethcox

Aflac Group Insurance

Merrell Johnson


Erin B. McCaskill

First Citizens Bank

Terry K. Schmoyer

Schmoyer & Company, LLC

Keith Shealy, CFP

BB&T Scott & Stringfellow

Cathy Jones-Stork

Lexington School District Two